×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 2115
Listen to MCC Webcast; Enter for a Chance to WIN Pro Cycle Gift Card From a press release from the MCC

Listen to MCC Webcast; Enter for a Chance to WIN Pro Cycle Gift Card

Written by  on Wednesday, 12 September 2012 12:43

Markham - The Motorcyclists Confederation of Canada has started a series of webcasts, an two lucky participants will have the opportunity of ending the summer riding season on an especially high note!

Participants in the September 17th MCC webcast - Are You Ready for Autumn Riding and Winter Motorcycle Storage? - will have the opportunity to win one of two $50 Pro Cycle Online Gift Cards.

Are You Ready for Autumn Riding and Winter Motorcycle Storage? is the title of the first in a series of Motorcyclists Confederation of Canada (MCC) webcasts planned for 2012-13. Long-time riding enthusiast Nancy Chaston, Executive Director of the Nova Scotia Off-Road Riders Association, will feature tips on how best to tackle autumn riding and store your motorcycle for those long winter days. Hosted by MCC's Women Riders Council, this informative, interactive webcast is sponsored by Pro Cycle Online, the web-based retail service of Pro Cycle Limited, which has been serving Halifax-area motorcycle riders since 1983.

To listen to the MCC webcast, participants can register now by visiting the link below:

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/313328854

The webinar is scheduled for Monday, September 17, 2012 (9:30 pm Newfoundland; 9:00 pm Atlantic; 8:00 pm Eastern; 7:00 pm Central; 6:00 pm Mountain; 5:00 pm Pacific). This webcast is in English - a French-language webcast will be scheduled later.

Comprised of national, provincial and territorial organizations, regional clubs, individual Patrons and industry representatives, the Motorcyclists Confederation of Canada is the premier national, grassroots advocacy organization championing motorcycling interests throughout Canada

Read 3721 times
Last modified on Wednesday, 12 September 2012 12:47
Published in News

/ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

back to top